Home > Parents/Pupils > Staff Team

Staff Team


Head Teacher Mrs Hannah Lord (DDSL)


Assistant Head Teacher Miss A Heslin
Assistant Head Teacher(DSL) Mrs N Wood
SENDCo Mrs S Simmonds
Teachers Mrs M Pennington

Miss L Ashton

Mrs E Hartnell

Mr D Urwin

Mr R Scholes

Senior Inclusion Workers






Cover Supervisor 

Mr M Mota (DDSL)

Miss H Glover (DDSL)

Mr J Probert

Miss T Reynolds (DDSL)

Inclusion Worker Mr T Duff

Miss L Mcdonald

Miss J Watterson

Miss B Knight

Evie Kilburn


Get in Touch

Reach Academy

The Field Hill Centre
WF17 0BQ

Telephone01924 478482


We use cookies to help personalise and improve your web experience. To learn more click here.