Home > News & Events > Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022/23

Autumn Term

Begins: Monday 5 September 2022

Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 – Friday 28 October 2022

Ends: Friday 16 December 2022

Spring Term

Begins: Tuesday 3 January 2023

Half Term: Monday 13 February 2023 – Friday 17 February 2023

Ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Summer Term

Begins: Monday 17 April 2023

Half Term: Monday 29 May 2023 – Friday 2 June 2023

Ends: Friday 25 July 2023

Inset days

Date Purpose
Monday 5th September 2022 INSET
Tuesday 6th September 2022 INSET
Monday 16th January 2023 INSET
Monday 16th January 2023 INSET
Monday 24th July 2023 Disaggregated
Tuesday 25th July 2023 Disaggregated

Get in Touch

Reach Academy

The Field Hill Centre
Batley
WF17 0BQ

Telephone01924 478482

Emailreachoffice@eat.uk.com

We use cookies to help personalise and improve your web experience. To learn more click here.